The following are the officers of the Wareham Education Association for school year 2023-2024.

PresidentDeanna SempleWareham Elementary School
Vice-president/ Academic ReviewMichele LefrancoisWareham Elementary School
TreasurerJustin SkellyWareham High School
SecretaryKristen KelleyWareham Middle School
Professional Rights
and Responsibilities
Brian FitzgeraldWareham Middle School
Plymouth County Ed. Assoc.
Amanda FitzgeraldWareham Elementary School
Jacqueline DeGraceWareham Elementary School
Unit B RepresentativeNichole Rich-ByrneWareham
Middle School
Unit C RepresentativeLisa FerroWareham Elementary School
Unit D RepresentativeNancy CederholmWareham Elementary School
Health and SafetyNancy HansonWareham Middle School
ScholarshipsNichole WadeWareham Middle School
Ways and Means*Susan AkinsWareham Middle School
CommunicationsWendy NaultWareham Elementary School
Unit A NegotiationsSean BrownWareham High School
Building Representatives*:
Wareham Elementary SchoolJennifer Conlon
Mary Beth Elliott-Kleber
Jennifer Lefrancois
Mary Neilsen
Lisa Simmons- Mayo
WHSJeanine Alexander
Lisa Ohman
Marissa Smith
WMSElaine Johnson
Sonya Rogers
Mary Shaw
Karen Wagner
Central OfficeCatherine Blake

*Vacancies are available on these committees or positions. See vacancies for further information.