Wareham Education Association
About the WEA Calendar Vacancies Contracts & Docs Contact the WEA Members Only

About > Officers

WEA Officers

The following are the officers of the Wareham Education Association for school year 2018-2019.
PresidentDeanna SempleDecas Elementary School
Vice-presidentMichele LefrancoisDecas Elementary School
TreasurerJustin SkellyWareham High School
SecretaryKristen KElleyWareham Middle School
Professional Rights
and Responsibilities
Brian FitzgeraldWareham Middle School
Plymouth County Ed. Assoc.
Brian Fitzgerald
2 Vacant
Unit B Representative
Unit C RepresentativeSonya RogersWareham Middle School
Unit D RepresentativeVacant


Health and Safety*Nancy HansonWareham Middle School
Scholarships*Danielle MiceliMinot Forest Elementary School
Ways and Means*Susan AkinsWareham Middle School


CommunicationsWendy NaultDecas Elementary School
Unit A NegotiationsSean BrownWareham High School

Building Representatives*:

DecasSally Cattabriga
Marie Jacinto
Rick Paling
MinotJennifer Conlon
Ann Marie Fillion
Lisa Kelley
Lisa Mayo
WHSJeanine Alexander
Lisa Ohman
Samantha Smith
WMSSonya Rogers
Mary Shaw
Karen Wagner

*Vacancies are available on these committees or positions. See vacancies for further information.

This website is managed by the Wareham Education Association, and hosted by the Massachusetts Teachers Association

Questions? Suggestions? Email the webmaster at